DeCicco, Michael

Coach of Notre Dame (1962- 1995), the NCAA men’s champions of 1977, ’78, ’86 and the combined champions of ’94. Four times NFCAA coach of the Year.

President, NFCAA.

Mike DiCicco (left) had the pleasure of inducting fencing great Ralph Goldstein (center) into the Helms Hall of Fame at a presentationn at the NYAC on January 29th.  Mr. DiCicco, president of the N.F.C.A.A., also presented an award to the late Tracy Jaeckel, which was recieved by Alan Reuben (right), A.F.L.A. prexy.